CONTACT US

Specialty Steel Industry of North America
3050 K Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20007
Telephone: (202) 342-8630
Fax: (202) 342-8451
Toll-Free: (800) 982-0355
E-Mail: Click here to contact us by email

Media Inquires:
Click here to contact us by email
Industry Statistics Inquires:
Click here to contact us by email
Website Support
If you are having trouble accessing parts or sections of the website, or have encountered any other errors within this site, please contact our webmaster.

Technical Inquiries

SSINA is no longer referring technical inquiries to an outside contractor.  Instead, we are publishing below the names and email addresses of individuals who may be contacted to provide assistance concerning technical inquiries:

ATI
Eric Templin
Eric.Templin@ATImetals.com

Carpenter
Service@CarTech.com

Crucible
sales@crucible.com

Electralloy
Tom Wood, twood@gocarlson.com
Mike Evans, mevans@gocarlson.com
Mike Hebert, mhebert@gocarlson.com

NAS
Kris Lark
klark@nas.us

Outokumpu
Jorge Abascal
jorge.abascal@outokumpu.com

Universal Stainless and & Products
Dominic Sorace, d.sorace@univstainless.com
Graham McIntosh, g.mcintosh@univstainless.com

Valbruna
Ssinatechenquiries@valbruna.us